Main content

Executive Board

Members of the Executive Board
Town Executive Board Member
Addison Bill Munoff
Ferrisburgh Steve Huffaker
Leicester Richard Reed
Middlebury Eric Murray
Vergennes Cheryl Brinkman (Chair)
Weybridge Tim Wickland (Vice Chair)

Calendar of Upcoming Meetings

  • March 11th, 2020
  • April 1st, 2020**

**This meeting falls on the 1st Wednesday of the month.

Agendas & Minutes

Please note that some meeting minutes may be posted in draft form, pending formal adoption by the Board. Contact us for meeting minutes from previous months/years.

Boards & Committees